We take customer satisfaction very seriously. In todays day and age a customers experience with you is plastered all over the internet. Below you can see how customers feel about us. We have about a 95% satisfaction rate. We send out surveys and collect those responses and then people leave them online as well.

Actual Customer Reviews

CLICK HERE TO SEE MOST RECENT SURVEY RESULTS

Below is a ton of reviews we have collected when we send out our customer survey. These are comments people have left in those reviews.


Kim and Will we're very professional.

3/1/2015 5:40 PM


I love Mrs Diane she puts the meaning in understanding love her all the staff are great I have nothing negative to say

3/1/2015 8:24 AM


Chris it's a wonderfull and friendly guy. Thanks for your attentions.

2/28/2015 2:52 PM


Very satisfied with the company

2/28/2015 1:37 PM


Chris was an awesome salesman. Courteous and professional; patient (it took a minute for the insurance setup). He even called later and thanked me for purchasing a car from him. Sometimes it's the little things that go a long way. Keep him around!

2/28/2015 10:01 AM


Great

2/28/2015 7:56 AM


One of the best experiences I had with buying a car. I choose a great vehicle , has been very reliable . Great customer service

2/27/2015 8:41 PM



There was an issue with the brakes but even the mechanics department worked to figure it out and got it fixed

2/27/2015 8:11 PM


You guys really been there for me and understanding especially when I was out of a job for a whole month. Thanks for working with me and not taking my car

2/27/2015 6:29 PM


I have a great experience with national auto sales ; and my salesman...i would referral people here...very.professional

2/27/2015 5:51 PM


Never brought a car before... My sister said I was lucky with everything.

2/27/2015 5:36 PM



I was concerned about the balancing of my tires because I have had to bring my car back to the mechanic multiple times and the issue has still not been resolved...Because I have a busy schedule and I do not live close to the dealership, it is a real inconvenience when I have to come back there...Other than that, I have been really appreciative of their willingness to work with me...

2/27/2015 4:23 PM



Great selection of cars with great prices and down payments.

2/27/2015 4:12 PM


I glad that I was referred to this company.

2/27/2015 4:12 PM


This is 2nd car/van I've gotten here y'all been nice and very helpful if I've need extra time or any help those ladies up front make me buying and paying my van a pleasure give them thumps up

2/27/2015 4:09 PM


Everything was positive on my end.. Yes I will buy my next car from here and reference other people.

2/27/2015 4:08 PM


From the sales floor to the cool guy in finance (I think jeff, he let us keep his pen so he knows who he is) to Mark at the service center, I am very proud I bought my car from yall. I would come here when I pay this one off to purchase my second car too.

2/27/2015 3:56 PM


Extremely easy!!!! Very helpful and upfront

2/27/2015 3:46 PM


Pat was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

2/27/2015 3:27 PM




Great service on all ends! finance associate Dianna can be a bit pushy. Ira is a great manager. Pricing and payments are reasonable and affordable. It's been blessing to buy from here great car that I love and can't wait to finish paying on it so I can own my baby.

2/27/2015 3:03 PM


Cory is the BEST

2/27/2015 2:49 PM



I like the car I got but it really wasn't what I wanted

2/27/2015 2:44 PM



I have and will continue to recommend others to your dealership. My experience was awesome. I am glad the salesperson with truthful and honest.

1/15/2015 9:59 AM


Once again Will was awesome. I'll definitely be referring my friends to him!! Can't wait to pay this car off just so I can come back and purchase another car from him!!!! Very satisfied!

1/12/2015 11:31 PM


third vehicle i have purchased. all good reliable vehicles staff is always friendly and professional. no complaints

1/12/2015 3:37 PM


I have had a few issues with the vehicle and I'm dealing with a new issue now. The people in your service department have bent over backwards and done exactly what they say they are going to do and in the time frame they have given. Mark in your service department should be rewarded for the 'Customer Service' that he provides!

1/12/2015 10:10 AM


I loved the experience, I am referring people in my situation.

1/12/2015 7:52 AM


I brought my car from here because you had an AAA rating with the BB and that says a lot to me

1/11/2015 2:05 PM



Loved the whole experience. Everyone was nice ans professional bit really down to earth still

1/11/2015 9:56 AM


God is good and your sale man Pat Grant was, very patience and we took our time looking .the young lady was very nice going over all the paper work .we our a, customer for life Ladina Benton and family .

1/11/2015 7:19 AM


I wish they offered extended warranties for customers to purchase, even if it was added in the loan as option, I would consider it.

1/10/2015 9:00 PM


I had a great experience with National Auto Sales. They gave me a car for my first time visiting there. I completed everything in one day.

1/10/2015 7:53 PM


Very impressed and excellent customer service

1/10/2015 6:17 PM


By far the best car buying experience ever!

1/10/2015 5:50 PM


National Auto Sales has a great system to help people purchase vehicles. The staff is very professional. I would like to say thank you once again.

11/19/2014 1:31 PM


Thank you Victor

11/1/2014 5:42 PM



Mr Joe you are the BOMB. Thank you National Auto Sales!

10/21/2014 11:16 AM


Excited to have a dealership to work with me the way they did. Even working to make sure I was comfortable with the deposit and adjusting things to fit my needs. This was a great beginning to my new and improve life in which I hit the ground running the day i got my keys and I have National Auto Sales to thank. You guys were amazing and I really appreciate all that you've done. Thank You Thank You Thank You....

10/9/2014 1:01 PM


Our sales representative, Victor, was very friendly and knowledgeable. As for the dealership; It was clean and all employees seemed to be as friendly as our sales associate Victor. It was a positive buying experience and they had great cars (not "for the money", just period), with low down payments. I would definitely recommend them.

10/9/2014 12:51 PM


It was very positive

10/9/2014 12:42 PM



The experience was great and not stressful. Our salesperson was great to work with he did not pressure us. I was thrilled that we were able to purchase a beautiful car. I am however concerned that the vehicle may have transmission problems but we are taking it in to the National Auto Sales repair shop to determine what might be the problem. I can only hope that it is nothing serious I would be devastated. It would be too difficult to pay the car note and a big repair bill.

8/23/2014 1:23 AM


Costumer service 100%

8/21/2014 12:24 PM


There are some minor repairs needed to be done to the car but the maintainence team and general manager are assisting me with that.

8/20/2014 5:48 PM


Thanks a million

8/20/2014 5:43 PM


I was very hesitate to come in for several reasons. Chris made me more at ease and didn't pressure me into anything. Matter of fact I wanted to look at a Pontiac and he told me that my other picks were better for me for my needs. I felt so at ease with him words can not express how happy I was leaving there knowing I was helped by a very professional salesman.

8/20/2014 3:19 PM


The receptionist was very polite and my salesperson Will was very professional and made me and my family feel welcomed. Their were plenty of nice vehicles to choose from and I really enjoy my 2008 Chevy Impala! It rides good, spacious, and I even can crank my car with the remote! Thanks National Auto Sales for getting me back on the road fast!

8/20/2014 3:14 PM


Great experience with Victor and this is the 2nd time around! As stated earlier, I will continue to use him as long as he is employed with National Auto Sales!!! He is a pleasure to work with!

8/20/2014 3:09 PM


Positive great people

6/28/2014 7:40 PM



When others said no national auto said yes and made my payments affordable I'm extremely satisfied

6/26/2014 8:39 PM


I am very satisfied with the sales at national auto

6/26/2014 4:33 PM


The entire staff was extremely professional(salesperson, switchboard operator, the yound lady that completed the application/loan paperwork, and the owner). Thank you for such a blessed car buying experience.

5/26/2014 12:38 PM


I was very pleased with the entire process. The way my salesperson handled me. He was very knowledgeable and treated as people and not a sale. I have referred peoplet to your business. THANK YOU for this survey! It was greatly needed....and Thank you for the car! I love it and enjoying it!

5/13/2014 8:21 PM


The salesperson at this place were awsomw I previously had gone some other place prior due to the customer services Where the salesperson traded us on someone else instead of working with us. Very satisfied customer

5/12/2014 8:13 PM



I really enjoy buy a car from u and having chris as salemen and we r ready for next car and we want chris as our salemen again

5/12/2014 4:47 PM


I am very thankful for the opportunity presented to me to be able to purchase my new vehicle with little hassle and a very nice car selection.

5/12/2014 2:34 PM


I have had a good experience . great company. Great car. Good service.Can't complain.

4/6/2014 9:08 AM



Chris was my salesman. Very professional and i enjoyed working with him. It was a positive experience. Although i did have a issue with my vehicle a few days after purchased, they were helpful and understanding to get my vehicle serviced

4/3/2014 7:42 PM


I only wished that they had a better warranty other then that this would be the best dealer ever!!!!!

4/3/2014 5:16 PM



I saw the car I wanted and its exactly I got. I was happy to go to a dealership that took what I said I had dor a down payment and I got the car I wanted. I love the car. I think it needa brakes and a alignment, but drives great other than that.

4/3/2014 4:31 PM


Again Chris was awesome

3/7/2014 10:07 AM


I believe the added time spent at the dealership was due to my insurance company not emailing my documents in a timely manner.

3/3/2014 1:46 PM


just wish I had went to a little bigger type with an extra seat instead of a 5 seater

2/28/2014 12:05 PM


The process was quick and friendly! I've been to other buy here/pay here places and the process took entirely too long. The only hold up was on my insurance company's end (fax machines). I was in at 9am and out by 11:30am. It was great! Thank you!

2/28/2014 11:49 AM



I LOOOOOOOOOVVVE my car! For it to be a 2007, it rides nicely, looks sleek and new. I truly dont have anything negative to say about my experience with NAS. My husband and I both got cars the same day, and we couldnt be any happier. Thanks!

2/27/2014 3:08 PM


Thank you Chris for all your help!!!!

12/27/2013 9:31 AM



Overall good experience

12/26/2013 4:50 PM


The Financial person Leo was very helpful and helped me to make an affordable payment plan.... It's a very high payment plan for a 2007 car with over 100,000 miles and it will take me about 4 years to pay off. I just pray the car will last because its my only vehicle. However I LOVE my car! Cory sold me a great car!

11/27/2013 2:56 PM


Thru the process I would like to have discuss price and finance differly but otherwise thank u glad to do business.

11/23/2013 9:37 PM


My family and friends and myself have purchased 3 cars from here. We all have been very satisfied.

11/21/2013 8:49 PM



Victor was wonderful!!!!!

11/21/2013 7:21 AM


Good sales

11/21/2013 4:37 AM



My experience was good.. . Especialy when it came to my attention that my tires were not good the service dept took great care of my car. . . Thank you for such good service.

10/24/2013 5:03 PM



Very positive everyone was friendly helpful

10/23/2013 9:34 AM



The process was quick & painless. Even with a minor hiccup on my end Mr. Chris was still available, smiling, & willing to help put me in a car. Satisfied with my purchase and look forward to paying this vehicle off and buying another.

10/22/2013 7:10 PM


I was extremely happy with my purchase. I make pretty descent money & they gave me a chance to re-establish my credit although I've never had a car in my name. Low down payments & seem to be pretty honest with me up front. I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU GUYS FOR HELPING ME OUT!!!!

10/22/2013 5:26 PM



had a very minir issue come up with the car...took to service center and they were great problem solved ....service like this is something hard to find...what an awesome company!!!!

10/22/2013 5:08 PM


Great experience with you guys. The only negative in the entire thing was the wait for the last of the paper work it took almost 2 hours.

10/2/2013 11:55 PM


thank you so much for giving me a second chance to rebuild my credit!

9/30/2013 11:44 PM


Keep up the good work

9/28/2013 9:40 PM


very positive experience

9/28/2013 9:10 PM



I was treated professionally and courteously by all members I came in contact with from the reception area through the loan department. After one day of driving the car, I had a button that started sticking and Mr. Frazier called me back THE DAY I called him to go over everything and schedule to have my car serviced by the service department. I am awaiting my appointment but feel sure it will be done with the same promptness and professionalism I received from everyone else.

9/4/2013 9:07 AM


Best car buying experience I have had in a long time! It felt good to be told I could have any car I wanted on the lot. I felt like I was treated like a person and not just a sale.

9/3/2013 8:40 PM


Very good experience

9/3/2013 12:39 AM


Many companies will not work with you these days, but National Auto Sales does, very helpful.

9/1/2013 8:30 AM


Very professional and I'd refer y'all 2 anyone

8/23/2013 10:32 AM


I am glad that this service was available to me.

8/11/2013 9:26 PM


I wish I know about this company years earlier, people here in North Ga don't really know about the company and you guys are tops!!!

8/11/2013 4:52 PM


My experience was great

8/10/2013 11:13 PM


Your team was very professional and friendly!!!!

7/31/2013 12:17 PM


I purchased a '04 GMC Envoy from U.S. Auto Sales in October 2012 because of a DUI driver hit my kids (ages 20 & 17) and totaled my '04 Chevrolet Malibu LT. I wish I had came to your dealership first! Not only did was the vehicle over priced,the interest rate was higher,,I paid $4,000.00 down,I have payments for 5 years and my payments are still $352.00 and the SUV was already old! I can't wait until it's paid off because I'll be there to see Pat I promise. So, don't let him go anywhere for at least 2 1/2 years. (I'm going to start paying $200.00 more a month so this can happen instead of 4 more years. The waiting time to be less than hours less would be great when I come this is the only negative thing I have. (we had already did the application online to speed up the process but it didn't help) THANK YOU for your time.

7/25/2013 8:37 PM


very helpful and nice people at national auto sales

7/24/2013 8:18 PM


I had contacted several dealerships about purchasing a vehicle. Most were unprofessional and just wanted to close the deal. Your dealership understood my current financial situation and made it easy for me to get back on track. Thanks and I will refer others!!!

7/23/2013 11:16 PM


Very courteous team and extremely professional. I love my car and I'm delighted I did not have to stay all day to get the car.

7/23/2013 4:47 PM


Very pleased with the whole experience

7/23/2013 4:21 PM


I think that as a whole, National Auto Sales is just great, I am fairly new to the Georgia area and have had bad experience after bad experience with auto dealers here. Finally a company that does what they say and sticks to what they advertise! I will definetly spread the word about this dealership.. Thank You for a great experience

7/23/2013 3:38 PM


This was my first time buying a car. My overall experience was wonderful. I LOVE MY CAR!!!! Thanks

6/8/2013 5:33 PM



Thanks Correy!!! You were there for Allen and I when we needed it. Anywhere else would have not given us a fair shake. Bad things happen to good people, and sometimes its not the person, but the circumstances that person has gone through. Thanks for not judging us. We appreciate what you did for us and our family.

6/5/2013 11:08 AM




Positive Reviews around the web

If you had a good experience with us please let the world know by clicking the feedback button below. If you didn't please give us a chance to make it right first by contacting a manager directly at contact@nationalautosales.com

Click feedback button below to leave us a good review now

831 Cobb Pkwy N    Marietta, GA 30062

    Fill out online application

770-973-8775